MYCQ Bribie Cup



2019 Guy Badgery Big Bird
2018 Drew Carruthers Rushour
2017 Ted Kerr New Horizons
2015 Mike Hodges Renaissance
2014 Jim Fern & Lyle Stanaway Hasta La Vista
2013 Jim Fern Jag
2012 Gary Saxby Boss Racing
2001 Tony Eppell Spook
2007/08 Gary Saxby & Bill Donnelly Boss Racing
1999/00 Bill Wheatley Cool Change
1998/99 Julie Munro Flying Fox
1997/98 Jan McWatters Intrinsic
1996/97 Patrick Barker Groucho Marx
1995/96 Fred Gans Ostac Triumph
1994/95 Paul Slivka Harmony
1993/94 Andy Havas Dragonfly
1992/93 Ray & Chris Black Kreepy Krauly
1991/92 John Nolan Gold Rush
1990/91 Ray & Chris Black Kreepy Krauly



Inscription: Queensland Multihull Yacht Club Bribie Cup
Awarded: Winner on corrected time of Bribie Island Race Using Performance Correction Factor derived from Cruise Race Series
History:  A silver cup was presented in 1965 when raced from Sandgate. This trophy subsequently misplaced. The present Bribie Island Cruise Race is from Compass Adjustment Buoy to Bribie Island and is held in conjunction with the return race, Coolaroo Trophy.
First presented: 1990-91


All Recent News

Our Online Partners

Multihull Solutions Redland City Marina North Sails